Atlantica Hotel & Marina Oak Island
Atlantica Oak Island

Atlantica Hotel & Marina Oak Island

1-800-565-5075 Best Rate Guarantee

Front desk attendant waiting to help

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Box 6 Western Shore, Nova Scotia B0J 3M0

Freight and Courier Deliveries

36 Treasure Drive Western Shore, Nova Scotia B0J 3M0

Phone

Tel: 902-627-2600 Toll Free: 1-800-565-5075

Fax

Reservations/Guest Fax: 902-627-2020 Administration Fax: 902-627-1162 Catering and Events Fax: 902-627-1180

E-mail

General Inquiries: info@atlanticaoakisland.com Reservations Info: reservations@atlanticaoakisland.com Spa: spa@atlanticaoakisland.com Meeting and Convention Sales: sales@atlanticaoakisland.com Wedding & Catering Event Inquiries: catering@atlanticaoakisland.com Motorcoach/FIT Inquiries: info@atlanticaoakisland.com General Manager: Angela.Steeves@atlanticaoakisland.com

Press and Media

We’d be pleased to discuss media opportunities with you further. To discuss media opportunities or inquiries further please contact info@atlanticaoakisland.com.


Contact Form

Info Received

An associate will contact you within 24 hours.

Ask us a question
There are errors in your form submission.
ATLANTICA HOTEL & MARINA OAK ISLAND
36 Treasure Drive Western Shore NS B0J 3M0
Toll Free: 1-800-565-5075 • Local: (902) 627-2600 • Fax: (902) 627-2020